Staff

Paul Paradis Paul Paradis
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 245
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: paulp@lrcc.mb.ca
Tyler McKay Tyler McKay
Manager, Business Equity Contribution Program
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 272
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: tylerm@lrcc.mb.ca
Shaun Hampton Shaun Hampton
Manager, Credit
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 212
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: shaunh@lrcc.mb.ca
Karen Catellier Karen Catellier
Project Officer
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 249
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: karenc@lrcc.mb.ca
Hugh O'Hare Hugh O'Hare
Property Manager
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 247
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: hugho@lrcc.mb.ca
Darlene Leggett Darlene Leggett
Property Manager
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 247
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: darlenel@lrcc.mb.ca
Robert Conway Robert Conway
Assistant Property Manager
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 350
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: robertc@lrcc.mb.ca
Jennifer Feere Jennifer Feere
Manager, Administration
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 246
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: jenniferf@lrcc.mb.ca
Lorena Doerksen Lorena Doerksen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (204) 589-0772 Ext. 275
Toll Free in MB: 1-800-387-6004
E-mail: lorenad@lrcc.mb.ca